Instructor List

Instructor List
  • Home
  • Instructor List

Your Silva Instructor is an expert in teaching you how to communicate with and master your inner self.

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Lee Pascoe

Phone :33-2-32-34-45-42

Phone 2:

Fax: 33-2-32-34-64-89

Email: lee.pascoe@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 


Instructors:
Lila Veronese
Marietta Kovacs


Lee Pascoe, an Australian living in Europe, has been Director of the Silva Method in Paris since 1988. Lee received an honorary doctorate in 1997 for her work in contributing to the Silva Method. She trained and launched Silva lecturers in the Northern part of France, Belgium and the French West Indies. Lee and her husband, Michael, have presented Silva workshops in Canada, (Toronto, Montreal, Vancouver), Marocco, Ireland, England, Hungary and the United States (Texas, California, Oklahoma, Massachussetts, Florida.) In 1995 and 1997, Lee was invited, the only team member not a member of the Silva family, to present the Lecturers Development Seminar to training lecturers in Laredo, Texas, working alongside José Silva.

Among workshops she has presented at Silva Conventions are: Charisma! Total Learning, and Essentials of Hypnosis.

Lee’s book, The Magic of Make-Believe” (Beyond Positive Thinking) is published in English by Findhorn Press, as well as in French, Hungarian, and Lithuanian.

 

 

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Christian Cabaret

Phone :321489797

Phone 2: 781326271

Fax:

Email: christian.cabaret@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Lynda Coquelin

Phone :628259687

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: lynda.coquelin@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL:

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Frederique Coudret

Phone :618757740

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: frederique.coudret@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

URL:

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Cynthia Domiati

Phone :662148925

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: cynthia.domiati@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Yves Fischer

Phone :32475521391

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: Yves.fischer@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Jacques Guyon de Chemilly

Phone :623594457

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: jacques.guyon-de-chemilly@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Ede Halaszy

Phone :648577739

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: ede.halaszy@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Nabil Hedjazi

Phone :662353504

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: nabil.hedjazi@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

 Instructor

Silva Instructor

 CSMI

Certified Silva Method Instructor

Beatrice Poulaille

Phone :661480705

Phone 2:

Fax:

Email: beatrice.poulaille@lamethodesilva.com

Email 2:

URL: http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Profile:

Find An Instructor

Your Silva Instructor is an expert in teaching you how to communicate with and master your inner self.