Silva Method France

Lee Pascoe - BLS Trainer of Instructors

FRANCE

Phone : 33-2-32-34-45-42

Email : lee.pascoe@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Laure Galimont

FRANCE

Phone : 07 67 40 90 92

Email : laure.galimont@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Christine Mayer

FRANCE

Phone : 06 01 97 82 52

Email : christine.mayer@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Christian Cabaret

FRANCE

Phone : 321489797

Alternate Phone : 781326271

Email : christian.cabaret@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Lynda Coquelin

FRANCE

Phone : 628259687

Email : lynda.coquelin@lamethodesilva.com

Cynthia Domiati

FRANCE

Phone : 662148925

Email : cynthia.domiati@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Yves Fischer

FRANCE

Phone : 32475521391

Email : Yves.fischer@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Jacques Guyon de Chemilly

FRANCE

Phone : 623594457

Email : jacques.guyon-de-chemilly@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Ede Halaszy

FRANCE

Phone : 648577739

Email : ede.halaszy@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Nabil Hedjazi

FRANCE

Phone : 662353504

Email : nabil.hedjazi@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Beatrice Poulaille

FRANCE

Phone : 661480705

Email : beatrice.poulaille@lamethodesilva.com

Website : http://www.lamethodesilva.com

Become an Instructor

This page is to give you some general information before beginning your first steps as a candidate instructor.

Start Teaching

Know more

If you live outside the USA, in an area where Silva is already taught, THE FIRST STEP is to contact your country Silva Director, who will give you all the information necessary regarding your training requirements.

Start Learning